Clients recognize and appreciate when somebody goes "above and beyond" for them. Real estate is more than simply selling a home or finding a home for a buyer.

Let's face it; Real Estate is about making people's dreams come true. Being successful in Real Estate is all about making a complex and stressful transaction as smooth and easy for the client. Real Estate is above all else, a "people business".

Jacquie knows Real Estate and most importantly, she cares about her clients. Here are just a few sample letters of appreciation from former clients:
    •     
Here is what zuser20160509044405567 wrote:
How likely are you to recommend Jacquie Yekmalian?
highly likely
Rate Jacquie Yekmalian on specific characteristics
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Summary of their experience
It was a good experience working with Jacquie. She was very organized and prepared with places to look at with pertinent information of the locations. She knew we had a pet so taking us to pet friendly communities was a must, this wasn't the case with other relators ! As we viewed properties my wife and I couldn't agree on any of the properties until the vary last day and the last property. That's the one we bought.....perseverance !!! Thanks Jacquie, Lori & Jim NY
Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land
Street address
4103 Tivoli Ct, Lake Worth, Fl.33467
Year
2016




Here is what john a byrne wrote:
How likely are you to recommend Jacquie Yekmalian?
highly likely
Rate Jacquie Yekmalian on specific characteristics
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Summary of their experience
I tried to sell my home two times with other Realtors over the last few years with no luck. I decided to give Jacquie a call after receiving a few of her letters and saw her on the internet a few times . Im so glad I did. Her followup was informative and appreciated. I knew what was going on with my home. Marketing, showings, feedback, open houses the list goes on.... Her knowledge of Royal Palm Beach area was great. I appreciated her honesty and professionalism. She sold my home when two others could not.
Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land
Street address
110 Van Gogh Way RPB, FL 33411
Year
2016

William Duffy reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 08/04/2015 Helped me buy a home

Jacquie was my agent involved in a recent home purchase. She was very helpful in the process. She did a great job qualifying the correct type of homes and balancing between my wife and my requirements. We spent a very long time showing us homes before we finally made a purchase. In fact we spent about 6 months looking at homes with her previously and had to stop looking due to a job loss. Despite us wasting her time, she never complained.

DDugee reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 08/03/2015 Helped me buy a home

Jacquie was referred to me by a business associate who had a very positive experience working with her and I agree 100% with his opinion. She was very patient with me, spending a lot of her time showing me a great deal of properties and it was obvious she knew the areas I was interested in. The Seller of my home was very, very difficult to work with and seemed to throw up roadblocks on an almost daily basis. Jacquie put out so many fires that I joked that she should join the fire department! Can't say enough good things about her and would highly recommend her! 

William Sankey reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 07/08/2015   Helped me sell a home

My wife and worked with Jacquie to sell our home. We interviewed many other Realtors but hired Jacquie because of how she followed up with us even before we listed our home with her. She gave us lots of tips on how to have our home show in the best light and when to list to get the most for our money. We had real concerns that our home would have to be short sale. Jacquie was not only able to sell our home in 2 days but also got us money in our pocket. So happy to say No short sale! Very creative in her marketing. We saved on commission through her program. Follow up was fantastic. She is a true knowledgeable professional in the area of West Palm Beach and in the Real Estate industry.

  •  

Margaret Devany reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 08/28/2014 Helped me sell a home
Jacquie was the perfect mix of professionalism, efficiency, knowledge, experience, and sincerity. I am so, so glad we hired her to sell our rental property. I don't know the exact number of hours our property was officially live as an online listing, but it felt as if it sold immediately - not something I was expecting, as it was a fixer-upper. Also, very important in this situation, Jacquie is a great communicator - replies to calls and emails immediately, even on her days off. I can't recommend Jacquie enough. Thank you so much for everything!!!

    
     
Elaine Cohen reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 08/28/2014 Helped me buy a home
Jacquie is the only real estate professional that I've ever met in this state that actually works for her client. Always accessible, always follows through. None better.

    
     
missouri93 reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 06/11/2014 Helped me sell a home
Did her homework and help us sell at the price we wanted.

    
     
Michelle McCormick reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 03/08/2014 Currently working together
Jacquie is extremely knowledgeable if you are looking to buy or sell a home in West Palm Beach. She is honest, hard working and I would recommend her to anyone with real estate needs in her area!

    
     
Hank Wilson reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 03/02/2014 Currently working together
Jacquie is truly an expert when it comes to the field of real estate. She has a wealth of knowledge and expertise that she is willing to share with the community. If you have a real estate question, Jacquie has the answer. When in search of a great Realtor, jacquie should be at the top of your list. Give her a call!

    
     
Makauz reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 01/11/2014 Helped me sell a home
Jacki was very professional and personable and helped me with many details that I would never have been aware of. She kept in contact with me and I was updated on everything that was happening.

    
     
franknpappjr reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 11/30/2013 Helped me sell a home
Jacquie helped us rent this home twice in 6 years after the real estate crash in 2006. During that time she never stopped looking for a buyer for the property taking into account that we were upside down for most of the time. She found a buyer for us almost exactly when we were even and helped expedite the sale.

    
     
mulletmast reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 11/26/2013 Helped me buy a home
Jacquie's extensive knowledge in Real Estate made the process of buying my first home a breeze. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

    
     
Mikeandebbie reviewed Jacquie Yekmalian 11/22/2013 Helped me sell a home
We are so happy we chose Jacquie as our Broker. She was very professional and knowledgable in her field. She walked us through the whole sale and kept us calm and happy. I don't think we could have done it without her guidance. She is a lovely person as well.

    •         
           
      C
    •  

Jacquie fought discrimination on my behalf and won!

My name is Rami.  I am 18 years old and was very excited to buy my first home.  Jacquie took me out to several properties and I fell in love with a condo on the second day of showings. 
Jacquie helped me with all the paperwork and forms to be filled out with the home owners association.  To my horror, the association denied me based on my age.  While I saw defeat Jacquie quickly sprang into action and filed paperwork with the Fair Housing Administration.  A letter from the administration was sent to the Condo and as quickly as it started they changed their position on it.  I know that the Sellers agent was saying we wont win, but Jacquie never gave up and in the end I am now enjoying my very first home.  I know that I could have never done it with any other agent. 

Rami

 

Sellers graduated commission
sold me and Jacquie sold my house!

I am an elderly women who wanted to move closer to my daughter in South Carolina.  Jacquie treated me with much care.  She even took me out for lunch a few times.  I was very grateful for the company.  Jacquie was the only realtor I knew with such a money saving program.  Jacquie sold my home and I ended up saving 2% in commission, every penny counts when you are retired.  I appreciated her patients with me.
I would highly recommend Jacquie to anyone.  Honest and Caring.

Miss. Alexander

 

Jacquie's Post Card keep us waiting one whole year!

We received Jacquie's postcard and I loved it so much I saved it on the fridge for one whole year.  Why, because I knew that we would be retiring next year and I wanted the person behind that postcard to sell our home.
I am so happy I held on to that card.  Not only did Jacquie have a contract for full price in 7 days.  Jacquie walked us through every step of the way. 
We are very grateful. 
Ladona & Jim Hancock

 



11/10/2013 
Lakeside Green Seller
Jacquie,
 
Thank you for your professional service during the marketing and selling of our home. You relieved a lot of anxiety and answered all the questions my wife and I had during the offer ,acceptance, and closing process. We are very satisfied with the price we received from the quick sale of being on the market for only 2 weeks.
 
Thanks again,
Mike Cirullo, Sr.